Madonna, Prince, Depeche Mode, Warner Bros. Promo Madness LP UNIQUE SONGS

Original price was: £119.00.Current price is: £99.00.

1 in stock



Side 1 (Rhythm Side)
A1.1 Girls Can’t Help It– Baby Doll
A1.2 Vanity 6– Drive Me Wild
A1.3 Talking Heads– Burning Down The House
A1.4 YAZ*– State Farm
A1.5 Prince– D.M.S.R.
A1.6 Serge Ponsar– Out In The Night
A1.7 Shriekback– My Spine (Is The Bassline)
A1.8 Prince– 1999
A1.9 Cori Josias– Takin’ It Straight
A1.10 Madonna– Lucky Star
A1.11 Madonna– Physical Attraction
A1.12 Madonna– Holiday
A1.13 George Benson– Inside Love (So Personal)
A1.14 Serge Ponsar– Back To The Light
A1.15 Prince– Automatic
A1.16 Prince– 1999
Side 2 (Rock Side)
B1.1 The Belle Stars– Sign Of The Times
B1.2 Tin Tin (4)– Kiss Me
B1.3 Talking Heads– Pull Up The Roots
B1.4 Bobby Stewart– Copyright On Love
B1.5 Madness– Our House / Mad House
B1.6 The Belle Stars– Sweet Memory
B1.7 Depeche Mode– Get The Balance Right
B1.8 Shriekback– Lined Up
B1.9 Ignatius Jones– Like A Ghost
B1.10 Echo & The Bunnymen– The Cutter
B1.11 Soft Cell– It’s A Mugs Game
B1.12 Berlin– Sex (I’m A…)
B1.13 Shriekback– Accretions
B1.14 Ric Ocasek– Jimmy Jimmy
B1.15 The B-52’s– Song For A Future Generation
B1.16 The B-52’s– Legal Tender
B1.17 The B-52’s– Whammy Kiss

Featuring artists from the Warner Bros., Sire and Geffen labels

The tracks on this release are a continuous DJ mix, so each track is an excerpt and not the full length version.

Track B7 is different from any officially released versions and is made for this release.