Prince Anthology: 1995–2010 – Japanese Promo CD of the “Streaming Only” release Ultra Rare

Original price was: £799.00.Current price is: £499.00.


For those that collect Prince albums here’s one album few have in their collection as it wasn’t released physically – streaming only and this Japanese promo cd is a UNIQUE 13 track Promo Compilation

Prince Japan cd -Anthology – the only physical release with the Album in an extended format being released to Streaming Services, making this the only Physical version of the album

Play tested, studio cd with silver underside

Stunning Japanese Rarity. 50 Copies made by Japan

Anthology: 1995–2010 track listing

No. Title Original album Length

1. Gold
2. Eye Hate U
3. Emancipation
4. Crucial
5. The Work Part 1
6. U’re Gonna C Me
7. West
8. Empty Room (live from One Nite Alone… Tour 2002)
9. Call My Name
10. Black Sweat
11. Chelsea Rodgers
12. Dreamer
13. Future Soul Song