Funkadelic "Music for Your Mother: Funkadelic 45's"


Funkadelic "

Music for Your Mother: Funkadelic 45's"

1. Music For My Mother
2. Music For My Mother (1)
3. Can't Shake It Loose
4. As Good As I Can Feel
5. I'll Bet You
6. Qualify And Satisfy
7. Open Our Eyes
8. I Got A Thing You Got A Thing Everybody Got A Thing
9. Fish Chips And Sweat
10. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You
11. You And Your Folks Me And My Folks
12. Funky Dollar Bill
13. Can You Get To That
14. Back In Our Minds
15. I Miss My Baby
16. Baby I Owe You Something Good
17. Hit It And Quit It
18. Whole Lot Of BS
19. Loose Booty
20. Joyful Process
21. Cosmic Slop
22. If You Don't Like The Effects Don't Produce The Cause
23. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On
24. Jimmy's Got A Little Bit Of Bitch In Him
25. Red Hot Mama
26. Vital Juices
27. Better By The Pound
28. Stuffs And Things
29. Let's Take It To The Stage
30. How Do Yeaw View You

Add to Cart:

  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 January, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Rare Vinyl and Compact Discs.