Tears For Fears "Break it down again" digi pack


TEARS FOR FEARS Break It Down (Deleted 1993 UK limited edition 4-track CD single including Schrodinger's Cat, Bloodletting Go and Karaoke Instrumental, housed in a digipak picture sleeve IDECX18).

1. Break It Down Again

2. Bloodletting Go
3. Schrodinger's Cat
4. Break It Down Again - Karaoke Versio

Add to Cart:

  • Model: RVCDBOX3
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 January, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Rare Vinyl and Compact Discs.